You are here: Home > Contact Details

Cheriton Parish Council

Cheriton Parish Council

You are welcome to contact any councillor below to discuss council business, however, formal communications should be addressed to the Clerk.



Sub Committee Role

Mr Joe Corbett (Vice-Chairman)

Durden Lodge, Beauworth, Alresford, Hampshire SO24 0NY

01962 771557.

Finance & Recreation

Mrs Joanna Cheyney (Vice-Chair)

Middle Farm, Cheriton, Alresford, Hampshire SO24 0PW

01962 771627.

Finance & South Downs National Park

Mr Roy Worth

Water Meadows, Cheriton Road, Cheriton, Alresford, Hampshire S024 0QB

01962 771119/771895.

Village Hall, Planning & Recreation

Mr Douglas Smith

2, Raebarn Close Cheriton, Alresford, Hampshire SO24 0QE 01962 771535

Village Hall, Recreation, Special Projects & Finance

Mrs Patricia Culpin

3, Hardacre, Cheriton, Alresford, Hampshire SO24 0QG

01962 771833

Village Hall, Planning, Finance, Parish Lengthsman & Special Projects

Mrs Melanie Tugwell

2, The Pastures, Cheriton, Alresford, Hampshire SO24 0PS 01962 793166

Village Hall & South Downs National Park

Mrs Hilary Hickson

1, Greys Farm Close, New Cheriton, Alresford, Hampshire SO24 0EU

01962 771642

Parish Lengthsman & South Downs National Park